Actual Methods of Evocation – Intro

What follows are three of the methods of evocation that I use. Unfortunately, if I try to release this material as I originally planned, it’ll probably never get done. At the very least I need information about how to evoke and eat elementals, because that is an essential part of these rituals. If you know how to do this already, you should be good. I’ll try to get that information up shortly. I also need to post some information about how to make blessed water, and I want to post my seance method eventually.

One Response to Actual Methods of Evocation – Intro

  1. Imran says:

    Blessed be mage sage with alot of rage rob lol i was just thinking to write checking up and something happened I was wishing the evocation would be up finally and lo behold I looked and it had an entry for july thank u so much and it is much much appreciated

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers