Methods of Evocation and Seance begin Monday

Starting Monday I’ll start posting my methods of evocation and seance, beginning with some basic theory. Unfortunately it will not be as extensive as my planned book, teaching a person how to go from inexperienced magician to summoning forth demons. It will however contain very powerful original methods of evocation and seance that have, so far, been unpublished and which can work as an alternative to the established methods. I just want to make sure that these rituals are out there and are not lost with me, and that I start posting them before google reader leaves us. Anyways I’ve been gone a while, so a heads up to start reading the blog again next week.

7 Responses to Methods of Evocation and Seance begin Monday

  1. NS says:

    Thanks mate. Glad you’re posting again. Your blog was one of the first inspirations for me when I was first starting out.

    Cheers.

  2. jack says:

    I hope it will be a fun read :D

  3. Chiara says:

    thank you for the sharing , this will be very interesting for me .
    blessed be xxx

  4. Jade Forrest says:

    So… glad you’re back!!! You are the only one who is answering and giving out information needed by so many! Where have you been?
    Jade

  5. Cromsdottir says:

    WB ~ looking forward to your posts for sure.

  6. Imran says:

    Please hurry up check every day read u every day for almost two weekswell every day practice what u write need next steps please thank for everything.

  7. Imran says:

    Still waiting on Monday lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers